7 Charlotte Street, Manchester, M1 4DZ, United Kingdom

Saturday-Friday (24/7)

EOSH UK Level 3 – Award in Aviation Safety

The Level 3 Award in Aviation Safety is an advanced course that provides participants with a comprehensive understanding of aviation safety management systems, risk assessment, accident investigation, emergency response planning, and other critical aspects of aviation safety. It is designed for individuals who have a strong foundation in aviation safety and wish to further enhance their knowledge and skills in the field.
This qualification is evaluated using assessments and Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ). To receive this qualification, the learner must pass both tests with a certain percentage.
The qualification has recommended course duration of 7 days.
Note: However the course duration may be increased to meet additional learning needs if required but not reduced.
The course modules for the Level 3 Award in Aviation Safety may include:
  • Advanced Aviation Safety Management Systems
  • Risk Assessment and Mitigation Strategies
  • Accident Investigation and Analysis Techniques
  • Human Factors in Aviation Safety
  • Emergency Response Planning and Crisis Management
  • Safety Culture and Organizational Factors
  • Safety Culture and Communication
  • Safety Audits and Inspections
  • Regulatory Compliance
  • Emerging Trends and Technologies in Aviation Safety