7 Charlotte Street, Manchester, M1 4DZ, United Kingdom

Saturday-Friday (24/7)

EOSH UK Level 3- Award in HACCP

The EOSH UK Level 3 Award in Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) is a comprehensive program designed to equip individuals with the knowledge and skills necessary for implementing and managing effective food safety systems. HACCP is a crucial component of ensuring the safety of food products and preventing foodborne illnesses. This course provides participants with a deep understanding of HACCP principles, its application in various food-related industries, and the importance of proactive food safety management.

This qualification is evaluated using Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ) and assessments. To receive this qualification, the learner must pass both tests with a certain percentage.

The qualification has a recommended course duration of 5 days.
Note: However, the course duration may be increased to meet additional learning needs if required, but not reduced.

The specific modules covered in the EOSH UK Level 3- Award in HACCP course typically include:

  • Introduction to HACCP
  • Principles of Food Safety
  • Foodborne Hazards
  • HACCP Teamwork
  • Preventive Measures
  • Hazard Analysis
  • Critical Control Points
  • Monitoring Procedures
  • Corrective Actions
  • Verification and Validation
  • Documentation and Record Keeping
  • HACCP in Practice