7 Charlotte Street, Manchester, M1 4DZ, United Kingdom

Saturday-Friday (24/7)

EOSH UK Level 4- Award in HACCP

The EOSH UK Level 4 Award in Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Points (HACCP) is an advanced and comprehensive program that delves deeply into the intricacies of food safety and quality management. HACCP is an internationally recognized methodology that is vital for preventing food safety hazards and ensuring the production of safe and high-quality food products. This course is tailored for professionals who aspire to become experts in HACCP, equipping them with the knowledge and skills necessary to design, implement, manage, and audit HACCP systems effectively.

This qualification is evaluated using Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ) and assessments. To receive this qualification, the learner must pass both tests with a certain percentage.

The qualification has a recommended course duration of 7-10 days.
Note: However, the course duration may be increased to meet additional learning needs if required, but not reduced.

The specific modules covered in the EOSH UK Level 4- Award in HACCP course typically includes:

  • Advanced HACCP Principles
  • Global Food Safety Standards
  • Hazard Analysis and Identification
  • HACCP Documentation Excellence
  • Effective Implementation Strategies
  • Advanced Risk Assessment
  • HACCP Auditing Expertise
  • Root Cause Analysis Proficiency
  • Validation and Verification Mastery
  • Crisis Management and Preparedness
  • HACCP in Diverse Environments
  • Food Safety Culture Development
  • Regulatory Compliance Excellence
  • Innovations in HACCP