7 Charlotte Street, Manchester, M1 4DZ, United Kingdom

Saturday-Friday (24/7)

EOSH UK Award in Accident Investigation Specialist (AIS)

The EOSH UK Award in Accident Investigation Specialist (AIS) is an elite program designed for professionals seeking mastery in accident investigation. This course delves deep into advanced accident analysis methodologies, specialized root cause identification techniques, and comprehensive reporting strategies. Participants will become adept at leading intricate investigations, dissecting complex scenarios, and formulating advanced preventive measures. Through a blend of theoretical insights, hands-on exercises, and real-world case studies, attendees will develop unparalleled expertise in unraveling multifaceted incidents and driving transformative safety enhancements.
This qualification is evaluated using assessments and Multiple-Choice Questions (MCQ). To receive this qualification, the learner must pass both tests with a certain percentage.
The qualification has recommended course duration of 10 days.
Note: However the course duration may be increased to meet additional learning needs if required but not reduced.

The specific modules covered in The EOSH UK Award in Accident Investigation Specialist (AIS) course typically include:

  • Advanced Accident Investigation Principles
  • Specialized Root Cause Identification
  • Complex Data Analysis and Visualization
  • Advanced Preventive Strategies
  • Expert Investigative Interviewing
  • Leading Multi-Dimensional Investigations
  • Comprehensive Reporting Excellence
  • Advanced Ethical and Legal Dimensions
  • Real-World Case Analysis
  • Specialized Root Cause Analysis Project
  • Continuous Improvement Strategies
  • Expert Insights and Networking